Conan contest.. and more!

First, I will post some pictures later tonight of the new painting I just recently finished for my soon-to-be born baby girl….

in the meantime….
Recently, late night talk-show host, Conan O’Brien, held a contest for artists to portray his super-hero alter-ego “The Flaming C”. (Here’s the link.)

I figured I would give it a go, considering I am a huge fan!
Here’s my submission:
One thought on “Conan contest.. and more!

  1. Grandma Sue says:

    When I first saw this I thought gee, that looks like that late night guy!!!!! Darn if it isn’t!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

